Alezane's World of Horses - Directory

Polocrosse Clubs

Governing Body: UKPA (Web:www.polocrosse.org.uk)

All Blacks,
Julian Smith
email: jules28@197mwalk.freeserve.co.uk

Apollo,
Tim Howes
email: tavvaden@aol.com
Ursula Scott
email: ursulascott3@hotmail.com
Web: www.apollo-polox.fsnet.co.uk

Arden,
Kirsty Lodder
email: dklodder@btinternet.com
Simon Paynter
email: simonpaynter@breathe.com
Web: www.ardenpolocrosse.co.uk

Celyn,
Mark Simkin
email: mark_simkin@wcoh.ac.uk
Debbie Miller
email: johnmiller@rya-online.net
Web: www.celynpolox.co.uk

Centaur,
Hazel Metcalfe
email: hazel@metcalfe5859.fsnet.co.uk
Kelly Newbrook
email: newbrook@redbrickbarn.freeserve.co.uk
Web: www.freewebs.com/centaurpolocrosse

Cotswolds,
Mike Pearce
mike@the-pearces.co.uk
Web: www.nectar.demon.co.uk/polocrosse.htm

Hampshire Mr Men,
Shaun Liddiard
chairman@hampshiremrmen.org.uk
Kim Stevens
secretary@hampshiremrmen.org.uk
Web: www.hampshiremrmen.org.uk

Highlanders
Guy Robertson
email: guy.robertson@rht.net
Andrew Shaeffer
email: andrew.shaefer@siebel.com

Kent Target,
Jason Webb
email: auststockhorses@aol.com
Naomi Pearce
email: naomipearce@hotmail.com
Web: www.kentpolocrosse.co.uk

Liscombe Park,
Nigel Smith
email: nigel@rdminternational.com
Caroline Biggin
email: clbiggin@yahoo.co.uk
Web: www.liscombeparkpolocrosse.co.uk

Northern Lions,
Jane Davidson
email: jane@webfreight.co.uk
Jill Watkin
email: jillwatkin@hotmail.com

Pegasus Croome
Wendy Yates
email: wendy.yates@sipeda.com
Nikki Padbury
email: niki-p_tiscali.co.uk

Pendle Wildcats
Margaret Bradley
email: mgtbradley@hotmail.com
Brenda Begley
email: brenda@bbegley.fsnet.co.uk

Pennine,
Peter Cross
email: peterc@bhp.co.uk
Christine Stansfield
email: penninepolocrosse@yahoo.co.uk
Web: www.penninepolocrosseclub.co.uk

Welsh Dragons,
Phillip Williams
email: polocrosse@hotmail.com
Julie Parr
email: julieparrwd@hotmail.com
Web: www.freewebs.com/welsh_dragons/index.htm

Western Phoenix,
Alison Barnett
email: Westernphoenix@hotmail.co.uk
Katharine Scott
email: Westernphoenix@hotmail.co.uk
Web: www.westernphoenixpolocrosseclub.co.uk


home
up
directory index